Past Presidents

   

2014-2016
Paul Khairy, MD, PhD
Montreal Heart Institute
5000 Belanger St. E
Montreal, Quebec, H1T 1C8
Canada
 
2012-2014
Curt J. Daniels, MD, FACC
Nationwide Children's                                                            
OH State University Hospital
700 Children's Dr
Columbus, OH
phone: 31-20-566-2193
2010-2012

Barbara Mulder, M.D.
Academic Medical Center
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
phone: 31-20-566-2193
fax: 31-20-566-6809
email: b.j.mulder@amc.uva.nl

2008-2010

Michael J. Landzberg, M.D.
Boston Adult Congenital Heart Service
Children's Hospital
Boston, MA 02115
phone: 617-355-6508
fax: 617-739-8632
email: mike.landzberg@cardio.chboston.org

2006-2008

Jack M. Colman, M.D.
Toronto Congenital Cardiac Centre for Adults
Mount Sinai Hospital & Toronto General Hospital
Toronto, Canada
phone: 416-586-5288
fax: 416-586-5968
email: j.colman@utoronto.ca

2004-2006

Michael A. Gatzoulis, M.D., Ph.D.
Royal Brompton Hospital
London, UK
phone: 44-171-351-8227
fax: 44-171-351-8629
email: m.gatzoulis@rbh.nthames.nhs.uk

2002-2004

Thomas P. Graham, Jr., M.D.
Vanderbilt Children's Medical Center
Nashville, TN 37232
phone: 615-322-7447
fax: 615-343-9951
email: tom.graham@mcmail.vanderbilt.edu

2000-2002

Daniel J. Murphy, Jr., M.D.
Stanford University Medical Center
Palo Alto, CA 94306
phone: 650-723-7913
fax: 650-725-8343
email: murphyd@stanford.edu

1998-2000

Richard Liberthson, M.D.
Cardiac Unit
Massachusetts General Hospital
Boston, MA 02114
phone: 617-726-8510
fax: 617-742-8446, ext. 32
email: rliberthson@partners.org

1996-1998

Carole Warnes, M.D.
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, MN 55905
phone: 507-284-2520
fax: 507-284-5470
email: warnes.carole@mayo.edu

1994-1996

Gary Webb, M.D.
Toronto Congenital Cardiac Centre for Adults
Toronto General Hospital
Toronto, Canada
phone: 416-340-4752
fax: 416-340-5014
email: gary.webb@uhn.on.ca